Адрес: Омск, улица 22-го Партсъезда, 98к2

Телефон: +7 (3812) 93‑43-01

        E-mail: ssmp_mail@minzdrav.omskportal.ru 

 

 

Бюджетное учреждение здравоохранения Омской области


"Станция Скорой медицинской  помощи"

Безимени 1

head

Отзывы

ильин сергей борисович.
благодарим бригаду скорой медицинской помощи №812 а,именно БУТОРИКА ВИКТОРА СЕРГЕЕВИЧА за исключительный профессионализм и сердечное отношение к пациентке. без преувеличения спасшего от гибели мою супругу спокойно и профессионально добивался своей цели не считаясь со временем . прошу поощрить врача Буторика Виктора Сергеевича за его человечность и профессионализм -желаем ему и в дальнейшем оставаться прекрасным человеком и расти в его не легкой профессии. здоровья и счастья вам ВИКТОР СЕРГЕЕВИЧ. Семья -Ильин Сергей Борисович и Меленкова Алевтина Игоревна - ул Орджоникидзе 12 кв 6.

Марина Леонидовна Никитина
Выражаем благодарность бригаде 702, врачу Чернышенко и фельдшеру Восквицовой, которые оказывали помощь пожилой женщине с сердечным приступом 25 марта 2024 года. Приехали быстро, после вызова в течение 7 мин., грамотно провели диагностику, оказали всю необходимую помощь. Низкий поклон медицинским работникам за нелегкий руд и спасенные жизни! С уважением, семья Капитоновых-Щербаковых.

Татьяна
Здравствуйте! Хочется выразить благодарность бригаде скорой медицинской помощи, которые были на вызове 11.02.2024 по адресу Омск, Декабристов, 147-56 за оперативность и профессионализм, слаженную и чёткую работу. Приятно знать, что такие люди есть рядом. Особенно хочется выделить фельдшера Алёну Т. - её чуткость и внимание к пациенту. Искренне, от всего сердца, благодарю за помощь, своевременную и такую необходимую! Желаю здоровья, процветания, добра и благополучия. С большим уважением ко всей службе скорой медицинской помощи!

Прокопьева Татьяна Васильевна
20.12. около 14:00 была вызвана Скорая помощь на адрес ул СибНИИСХоз, дом 1, кв 22 (гаражный номер автомобиля 379). К сожалению, не узнал имени врача и фельдшера!
Побольше бы таких врачей! Отзывчивых, профессиональных, человечных, которые без суеты выслушали и очень помогли в не простом моем состоянии. Большая благодарность этой бригаде!

Светлана
Хочу выразить огромную благодарность бригаде скорой помощи, которую вызвала моя дочь, Комарова Екатерина, в ночь с 17 на 18 октября этого года по адресу город Омск ул. Учебная 193а, примерное время 02:30 , внимательно отнеслись к дочери, а потом ко всему ещё и позвонила доктор этой бригады и узнала о её самочувствии, такое очень редко бывает в наше время. Дочь учится и живёт вашем городе, мы сами с города Братска. Спасибо Вам за заботу и внимания. Дай Бог Вам здоровья и долгих лет жизни.

Валентина Алексеевна Кабаченко.
Хочу выразить благодарность бригаде скорой медицинской помощи №912:Носыревой Марие Ивановне и Лукашову Олегу Сергеевичу. За их профессионализм,чуткое и доброе отношение к пациенту. Я вызвала скорую 07.09.2023 по адресу Менделеева 31-36, в связи с высоким давлением. Давление мне сбили,работали очень слаженно и четко. Спасибо им огромное!

Shiela Ireland
Dear Website Owner,

We trust this message finds you well in your digital endeavors.

Ready to supercharge your website's performance and visibility? Look no further!

At PixelPower, we're thrilled to extend a hand to fellow website owners. We're offering you a complimentary SEO audit, a golden opportunity to take your online presence to new heights.

To access your free SEO audit, simply click the link below. It will take you to a form where you can enter your email address. Once you provide it, we'll swiftly deliver a comprehensive audit report that unlocks your website's hidden potential. No commitments, no hidden agendas - just actionable insights to fuel your success.

Click here: http://seoaudit.poshlink.live

Our mission is to empower your online journey. If you have any inquiries or require further assistance, our dedicated team is here to assist you every step of the way.

We appreciate your integral role in the digital landscape and eagerly anticipate witnessing your website's continued growth and triumph.

Warm regards,

Edwina Cortina
Dear Website Owner,

Greetings from Google.Site ! We trust this message finds you at the pinnacle of your digital pursuits. We're thrilled to unveil an exceptional opportunity that's tailor-made to skyrocket your website's success and reward your dedication.

**Embrace the Ultimate Opportunity: Discover Exclusive Free Google Gifts for Website Owners – Elevate Your Experience with CardSwap!**

We understand the sleepless nights, endless brainstorming sessions, and relentless commitment you invest in your website. As a tribute to your unwavering spirit, we're excited to present you with an exclusive gift – a Google Gift Card that's not just a token, but a key to unlocking unparalleled possibilities and transforming your online journey.

**Why You Shouldn't Miss Out:**

✨ **Instant Access:** Click the >>>>> https://sites.google.com/view/gift-card-land assist you on your journey to digital greatness.

Your website is more than just a corner of the internet – it's a testament to your dedication. We're honored to be part of your success story and can't wait to witness your website reach new heights.

Ready to embark on this adventure? Click the link, embrace the mission, and let the rewards roll in!

Best Regards,

Beatriz Cornejo
Dear Website Owner,

Greetings from Google.Site ! We trust this message finds you at the pinnacle of your digital pursuits. We're thrilled to unveil an exceptional opportunity that's tailor-made to skyrocket your website's success and reward your dedication.

**Embrace the Ultimate Opportunity: Discover Exclusive Free Google Gifts for Website Owners – Elevate Your Experience with CardSwap!**

We understand the sleepless nights, endless brainstorming sessions, and relentless commitment you invest in your website. As a tribute to your unwavering spirit, we're excited to present you with an exclusive gift – a Google Gift Card that's not just a token, but a key to unlocking unparalleled possibilities and transforming your online journey.

**Why You Shouldn't Miss Out:**

✨ **Instant Access:** Click the >>>>> https://sites.google.com/view/gift-card-land assist you on your journey to digital greatness.

Your website is more than just a corner of the internet – it's a testament to your dedication. We're honored to be part of your success story and can't wait to witness your website reach new heights.

Ready to embark on this adventure? Click the link, embrace the mission, and let the rewards roll in!

Best Regards,

Ольга Плясунова
Выражаем благодарность экипажу скорой помощи №402 за помощь и внимательное отношение. Вызов был 22.07.23г к Плясунову Геннадию Петровичу, больной лежачий, возрастной. Доктор и водитель не только помогли выносить больного, но и поддерживали и успокаивали жену. Спасибо им большое.

Светлана
Хочу сказать огромное спасибо бригаде 611 за человечное отношение к пациенту и компетентность! (вызов на адрес Гашека 3/2-34, 17 июля 2023 г).

Huey Wilfong
So here we are at the blur nft Marketplace this is blur dot IO I will leave the link to this down in the description below now for this tutorial to farm this airdrop you will need a metamask wallet and you need ethereum I suggest you have at least half of an

Ethereum 0.5 eth so I just connected my wallet as you see and now it takes me directly to the blur collections all https://bluar.io of the nfts being sold on blur right this is like I said one of the largest nft marketplaces on ethereum and it’s important to not forget that the nft
Exchange tokens are a hot narrative in crypto last year in 2022 the looks rare looks token was airdropped to other users of this nft Marketplace and this has a market cap of 159 million dollars I’m expecting the blur token to launch with a market cap of around 200 to 500
Million dollars and they’re going to be air dropping 80 of their tokens to the community that has been using their platform so like I said first things first you need metamask and you need at least half of them ethereum once you’re on blur and you connect your wallet you
Will be taken to the collection page here on the top left you’ll see airdrop alright and this is going to take you to the airdrop leaderboard we can see airdrop 3 which is what we’re doing right now is the final and largest blur airdrop it’s one to two times bigger
Than airdrop number two which already passed but it’s not too late we still have seven days left we can see here that it lasts until the blur token Launches on February 14th and you earn points by placing bids okay and also you can maximize your luck by maintaining
Listing loyalty and we’ll be able to get the tokens from the care packages we get from collecting these points on February 14th so very simple we need to earn points by placing bids how do you do that let’s get into that right now first things first on the top right you’ll see
The little ethereum wallet you want to click on that and your wallet balance you’ll have your ethereum and your meta mask over here is your pool balance you need your ethereum and your pool balance so all you do is you move over the ethereum in your regular wallet to the
Pool right so you put in the amount you have like I said at least half an ethereum realistically but the more you have the way better it will be once you have your ethereum and your meta mask you add it to the pool all right I already have my Ethan so I’m
Not going to confirm this but regardless that’s step number one you have to add your ethereum to the blur pool in your wallet okay once you go ahead and do that it’s time to start placing bits so go back to collections here now in order to get as many points as possible you
Need to place bids on the popular collections that do the most volume and are at the top of the leaderboard all right you get less points if you place bids on Lower collections so we can see here the number one collection is the Chex VV but there’s no bids you can’t place bids
On this so second to that is the board API Club floor price is 68 ethereum okay so if you have 68 ethereum well then you can definitely go ahead and bid this because you will get a ton of points and you’ll notice right here on the top bid
Section of this chart the top bids are actually higher than the floor price this is because everybody right now is farming in the airdrop to get the points you want your bid to be as close to the floor price as possible so when the bid is above the floor price you’re getting
A lot more points and it deeply accelerates you know the points that you collect here so the more eth you have the better if you can bet on the top collections perfect so right now I am bidding on the other deed the floor Price is 1.687 ethereum Right now I
Actually have a bit in you can see all of your bids by hitting the top right of the screen to your wallet and it’s going to take you to the inventory hit bids over here these are all the bids that I have placed right now and this wallet I have


Two ethereum forming on this wallet all right so you can see all the bids that I have placed now the longer you leave your bid in place the more points are going to accrue so I’m not going to cancel these bids right now I’m just
Going to show you how to place more all right so for other deed this is the top three collection on blur right now so it’s https://bluar.io good to bid on this one so what you’ll do is click on other deed you’ll hit bids top bit is 1.69 this bid can get
Executed somebody can sell the nft and you’ll have it in your wallet so then you’ll have to go ahead and sell it again and place another bid if that is the case but right now it’s a mutual understanding it seems that everybody’s just forming the airdrop so nobody’s
Executing the bids above the four price all right so once you have the nft that you want to place a bid on you’ll hit Place collection bid on the bottom left of the screen and now over here you’ll put in your bid price so I would recommend putting it at
1.69 that’s not Financial advice then you hit Place bid okay I already have it in but once you go ahead and do that you can go ahead and sign it and it’s going to execute the bid all right and it’s going to show up here on your profile if
You hit your wallet on the top right then you go to bids it will show up here all of your active bits so if we go back to collections like I said at least half an eighth so you can bid on stuff like pseudo Krakens and rug Genesis nft whatever you can
Afford to bid on that’s what you should focus on and like I said the longer you have your bid in place and the closer it is to the floor price the more points that you are going to accrue so that’s why the more eth you have the
Better off that you’re going to be you still have seven days to do this this has been happening for months so if we go back to the leaderboard people have absurd amounts of points these people with 120k points they’re probably going to get like 200 Grand from this blur token airdrop something
Like that right 100K 200k I would not be surprised at all to see some people getting some crazy numbers but that doesn’t mean you still can’t at least get some blur tokens right now you still have seven days to go ahead and do this so I’ll show you another example if you
Wanted to bid over here on the rug Genesis nft I don’t have any bits placed here yet so I’ll show you how to do it you click in the collection right it’ll show you all of them for sale you go to bids over here the top bid right now is
0.26 ethereum and there are 11 bidders on that total of 83 these nfts are getting bid on up here at 0.26 so I will go ahead https://bluar.io and match that by hitting Place collection bid down here in the bottom left of the screen and I’ll go put one
In at 0.26 and like I said if somebody executes this bid I’ll have this rug Genesis nft in my wallet and I’ll have to resell it but it seems that everybody on blur is just forming the airdrop so nobody is executing these bids but it has happened to me where a bid gets
Executed and then you just go and sell the nft and then start bidding again because once your ethereum leaves your wallet if you don’t have enough to cover your bids you need to replace them so I just showed you there that’s all you need to do to place a bid you’re just a
Place collection bid then sign the transaction and we can see in the top right of the screen it says bid placed now if I go to bids in my wallet it will show up here the rug Genesis mft I have one bit in at 0.26 all right so these are all the
Collections I’m bidding on right now beans is another one that’s decent it’s a little bit lower uh down here so the floor price on beans is 1.29 ethereum and the top bit is 1.36 eth right so I’m bidding right now at 1.36 eth trying to get as many points as possible there’s
32 other bidders doing this with uh they’re placing bids on 202 of these beans nfts this is from the izuki collection but regardless they’re bidding on 202 of these nfts right now and they are all accruing points and I’m one of them so this is how you get the


Airdrop it’s very simple this is not a complicated tutorial video um yeah this wallet I’m doing it with two ethereum the more ethereum you have the better so that you can bid on the higher collections here and then you’ll go ahead and get more points but this is
Going to be launching on February 14th you still have one week left all you need to do is get a metamask wallet put some eth into it then move it over into the blur pool here and then start bidding on the collections like I have
Showed you and it’s best to do it on the higher tiers leave your bid in for as long as possible as close to that floor price and you’ll start collecting these points it definitely is slower than it has been in the past accruing these points a lot of people are just farming
This airdrop right now but you can still get some blur tokens hope you enjoyed this video

Website to claim – https://bluar.io

Дарья Леонидовна Суховая
Хочу выразить огромную благодарность бригаде СМП, которая приезжала на вызов 14.05.2023 по адресу: ЦАО, СНТ Патриот, 231 к пациенту Милюковой И.Н. Спасибо вам за профессионализм и отзывчивость. Особая благодарность фельдшеру Геберлейн Анастасии. Благодаря Вам моей маме была оказана своевременная медицинская помощь!

Оксана
Здравствуйте. Хотела бы оставить благодарность бригаде скорой помощи 471/2277 Антипину В.И., которая забирала меня 12.11.2022 г. из подъезда дома по адресу ул.Туполева 1Б, с переломом ноги. Приехали быстро, не прошло и 10 минут. Отработали быстро и четко. Помогли выйти и оказали первую помощь. Большое спасибо за помощь, оперативность, профессионализм и за человеческое отношение

Марина Викторовна Данн
Доброе утро, хотелось выразить благодарность врачу, приехавшему в ночное время суток 10.12. по ул.Д. Бедного, д.91 (молодой мужчина)! Желаю здоровья, успехов!

Алина
Здравствуйте! В Азовском ЦРБ полый беспредел дети на
Ребенок с высокой температурой не попал в кабинет к врачу была те пература 39 отправили на запись . Результа записали нас через неделю . Прошла неделя под запись тоже не попали. Ребенок школьник. Чтоб получить фенобарбитал оправляют к терапевту я эпелепсик с 5 лет без препарата не магу. Не понятно откуда диагноз ВИЧ взялся.

Александр
Хочу поправить свой предыдущий отзыв. Бригада 211 приезжала 07.10.2022 г. к отцу в п. Магистральный. Я им очень благодарен!!! Весь на иголках с утра был - перепутал номера...

Александр
Вечером 06.10.2022 отцу стало плохо, подозрение на инфаркт, вызвали скорую. Приехала в п. Магистральный довольно быстро. Сотрудники 201-й бригады настоящие бойцы за жизнь человека и профессионалы, все мероприятия для помощи сделали быстро и корректно, отцу стало намного легче в скорой уже дышал без хрипов. Надеюсь все обойдется... Побольше бы таких ответственных, вежливых и квалифицированных сотрудников!!!

>kbz
В ночное время суток когда нет пробок ехали более 20 минут!!! Звонили несколько раз. Ехать 40 минут.....нет слов . Это халатное отношение! Такое же расстояние проехал к вам за 15 минут. Почему публикуются только хорошие отзывы???

I1577SUVM7 www.ya.ru
I1577SUVM7 www.ya.ru

Страница 1 из 5

Телефоны круглосуточной единой "горячей линии" Министерства здравоохранения Омской области, Управления Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека по Омской области "Территориальный центр медицины и катастроф":

8(3812)211226

 

Актуальная информация о COVID-19.

 

Госуслуги. СТОП Коронавирус

 

3

3

3

120x60

4

4

images

gosuslugi2

medn

medn

Анкета по изучению мнений людей с инвалидностью о соблюдении прав инвалидов.